Meet the team


Anne Chassagnette

Managing Director

Jérôme Broutin

Chief Financial Officer

Judith Bonhomme

Executive Assistant

P. Fettu debout.jpg

Pierre Fettu

General Counsel

Jade Steenbrink

Investment Analyst Trainee

Alexandre Sohm

Investment Director

L. de Fontaubert1.jpg

Loïc de Fontaubert

Investment Director


Thibault Couturier

Investment Director


ENGIE Rassembleurs d'Energies is an independent entity fully owned by ENGIE group.

The Board of Directors of ENGIE Rassembleurs d'Energies is composed of 5 members of 5 different nationalities, and includes an independent director and an director representing the employees of ENGIE at ENGIE Board.


paulo almirante.jpg

Paulo Almirante

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of ENGIE 


Shankar Krishnamoorthy

Executive Vice President in charge of Strategy & Innovation, Industrial Development, Research & Technology, and Procurement of ENGIE


Sergio Val

Deputy Chief Financial Officer of ENGIE 

christophe acogue.jpg

Christophe Agogue

Director of ENGIE group elected to represent employees Member of the Ethics, Environment and Sustainable Development Committee

Alon Rozen

Dean, École des Ponts Business School & Professor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship., Board member of B. Lab France